New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NEW YORK TO LAS VEGAS

I think my headline says it all. I am originally from New York and of course then a strong gust of wind blew me out West, to Las Vegas. I love the outdoors and the sunshine. I've been here 8 years whereas in New York we always had less sun and more bad weather like snow and rain. I visit my family there every year. I love going out to dinner and movies and hanging out with my neighbors and their friends but you know being a third or fifth wheel has gotten really old. I'm looking for someone to spend some quality time with, someone who may have something in common with me and I with her. Are you that someone?

What do I do on my time off?

I bike ride a lot up to Red Rock Canyon. Once in a while I'll go out with my friends Downtown or to Container Park. Staying at home watching a movie or reading works just as well. I enjoy all types of music and if nobody's watching, karaoke too. I also enjoy comedies and crime related movies.

I don't care what race, color or creed you are. I guess that comes from being adopted so does being genuinely fortunate for what I have in my life. If you're looking for a "player","sugar-daddy", "jerk", or someone to call you at 3am drunk then, I may not be for you.

I'm the guy after that guy :0 The mature guy in his 30's with his own home, career and education. I can have a conversation with you and actually remember what you said. Being spontaneous and knowing when to have fun, is just as important. Being independent and not codependent is the icing on your cake.

If I have any of the qualities you're looking for then maybe we can meet for coffee :)

Always, LIVE, LOVE, and LAUGH

I am the man that has everything...which means nothing...until I have her!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLaw Enforcement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAngie TriBeca. Car shows, late night talk shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesOffice Space, General comedies
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artists1980 rock.
Reading selectionNews, Computers, History, Political
Idea of funGoing out to movies, playing pool, going to the shooting range, biking, hiking
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, river rafting, traveling to another country

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy. To meet someone. To have a partner. To be successful

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence and someone to hold a good conversation.
On the first dateGo out for coffee, a drink, or lunch. Just to sit and talk to get to know one another.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking