New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am curious and looking for someone who is real.

Easy going and light-hearted. I like sports and working with kids in sports. I like the outdoors and many things there such as swimming and get togethers with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDepends on what's on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel
Idea of funA swim or boating date. Having dinner and dancing. Watching a movie with a friend. A drive in the mountains and camping out.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhang gliding and sky diving.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeWrite a couple of books.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loving heart, light-hearted
On the first dateDinner light music, dancing, or a walk in a park while we talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamDenver Broncos.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Weightlifting