New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoorsy Mad Scientist

Male (55) looking for Female Lyle, Washington, United States

I'm an an offbeat but presentable character with a broad background in a bunch of eclectic jobs, who wound up going back to school at 30 when I decided I didn't want to turn wrenches the rest of my life (for money, I still do it for fun!). It's been a wild ride and now I have a great job with some of the coolest techno toys ever invented. I know, because we invent them. I work a fairly technical and esoteric job. I often am out in the wild doing some pretty high tech stuff.

I own my own place and have a calm, kind demeanor. I can converse with the best of em at office parties or get down with the river rats, I'm at home in both worlds. I'm not a things person, I'd rather travel around exploring the byways with my time than have a boat or travel to the right places with the in crowd. I work to live, not the other way around. I'll never be wine bar guy, own a mercedes, be a doctor, or travel in high powered circles. I'm just me, and I'm ok with that. I'd sure like to find a fine woman who is too.

I'm here on this site because I prefer women who are shorter than average. Everyone has their preferences, this is one of mine! I know a good thing when I see it though, and I'm not set on it, but heck, why not be upfront about what I like. The shorter the better...so hot, ultra feminine, and desirable! Better cuddling for one thing, a nice fit!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Comms Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showstwin peaks, outer limits, six feet under
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGrateful Dead, Enigma, David Parsons, Corb Lund
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDune, Surely You're Joking Mr Feynman
Idea of funCamped on a high ridge in the sticks, watching the sun go down.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trywindsurfing

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeBe a good person and live a full life, and improve the world as much as I can

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAdventurousness, honesty, intelligence, a love of tossing ideas around till the cows come home, a desire to explore the outdoors, good libido
On the first dateSomething simple, a walk, a lunch, no giant deal so if it doesn't work it's no biggie.