New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to go a different direction

I am a hard worker for sure. I have been since I was 15, and I'm ready to not put work as a top priority now. Its not my number 1 priority, because I have an 8 year old daughter that takes the top spot, but work is a close second. I cant change how much time I spend at work, but I want to change how I spend my off time for sure. I'm not the most adventurous person in the world, but I am open to new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsConan
Shark Tank
Once Upon a Time
Ultimate Survival Alaska
Brain Games
Criminal Minds
Hells Kitchen
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesI don't watch many movies - Casino is my favorite, but all I watch these days are kid movies. Big Hero 6 was my last, and I liked it!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsKeep in mind I hang out with an 8 year old girl ... I listen to a lot of Taylor Swift.
Chicago
Fleetwood Mac
Blake Shelton
Michael Jackson
Lionel Richie
Reading selectionNews, Humor
Favorite booksI honestly don't read many books. Mostly Magazines is all I have time for.
Popular Science
Popular Mechanics
Discover
Idea of funI really like to do projects around my house. I'm not very good at them, but I like making improvements. I do like going on vacations ,but I have not been on one for quite a long time now. I've been kind of a home body lately. I've really been into golf the past few years, and I do like to visit the casino every once in a while too.
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Family, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryRiver Rafting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best father possible which right now means turning my personal life in a different direction so I'm not the boring parent. I'm not trying to be wild and crazy, but I want to make good childhood memories for her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for somebody who is understanding, and willing to understand me. Also, somebody who is willing to push me a little in life. I've done will for myself, but its always better to have somebody motivating you to be better in life.
On the first dateI think dinner is a good first date. Its a good setting for conversation and a great way to get to know somebody.