New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fairy Princess

Hello!
I'm Rebecca.
I like: Video games, animals, sweet food, fashion, anime, sad stories, art, sewing, sleeping, being small, roleplaying.
I live at home with my dad, brother and cats.
I'm shy, but I try my best to meet new people!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBob's burgers, ridiculousness, Rick and Morty, Aqua Team Hunger Force
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLego Movie
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsSay Lou Lou, Daughter, Arcade Fire, Hiatus
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksLord of the Flies, The Gargoyle, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Book Thief
Idea of funPlaying video games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba-diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind and weird like I am. Hopefully someone else who has had bad experiences with people.