New here? Sign Up Have an account?

She quiffed in muh fess!

I'm a pretty laid back guy that's down to try new things. I love snowboarding, fishing, tattoos, music/concerts, going to the gym, good food, and going on random adventures. There's too much stuff that I like that would take forever to type so just ask. I'm a honest and loyal guy that loves to laugh and make others laugh. Life is a beach; I'm just playing in the sand!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDeadliest Catch, Breaking Bad, Moonshiners, Naked and Afraid, SOA, and a bunch of other random shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving!

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthiness, honesty, loyalty, humor.
On the first dateK-1 racing sounds fun. Yeah, lets do that. Then, sit and talk over some drinks.