New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and easy going

Hi,
I like people, the outdoors, and music. Let's grab coffee or a drink!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArcher
Mad Men
True Detective
Aqua Teen Hunger Force
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesDrive
Lost in Translation
Metropolis
Frozen
2046
Music typesRap, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsThe Crystal Method
Above and Beyond
Chase and Status
Adventure Club
Juventa
James Blake
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksHeart of Darkness
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Lord of the Rings
Norwegian by Night
Enders Game
Idea of funSnowboarding
Partying
Seeing my favorite DJs
Going to the beach
Watching movies late at night
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane
Traveling the world
Scuba diving
Auto racing

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo surround myself with friends and family, support my community, and die old and happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI have no idea, honestly it's more of a feeling than something I can easily put into words.
On the first dateWe could go canoeing in Lake Washington if it's nice out, maybe bring a picnic lunch and just drift in the Lilly pads. Or grab a beer and shoot some zombies at Gameworks.