New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking...you never know what you'll find

I really dislike describing myself. My life pretty much revolves around my kids but they're getting older and I gotta find time for me. Most of the time I can be found at a skating rink....where ever there is ice hockey. I'm pragmatic, sometimes snarky, sometimes cynical, sometimes sarcastic but I'm from Boston...so what would you expect. But I'm funny or so I'm told. I'm affectionate and don't mind letting it be known. I love the quite times...the long walks. Holding hands and talking. Now for the real deal breaker...I'm not a dog person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtInked all over
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoftware Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDaily Show, Colbert, Fargo (the Series), anything quirky
Favorite moviesPulp FIction
Music typesRock
Idea of funbeing with you, listening to you laugh, seeing you smile.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence