New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Exploring what's out there for me

I am a family oriented kind of guy, a bit of an introvert, and most definitely a sports fan. Go Broncos! I have a hard time meeting people because of being an introvert, but I'm willing to push past that, see what is out there for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnloader/Loader

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone that has a good heart and soul. The inside is what really matters. The rest of it is a bonus.
On the first dateWell...it depends on the lady. I would have to get to know them better, so going somewhere quiet where we could talk and get to know each other first. After that maybe a nice walk around a park or a meal would be nice.