New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Free 30 Day Trial!

I enjoy the simple things in life and tend to be easygoing. Laughing is the best, especially if it’s a silly joke from my daughters. Of course, I have a serious side, one that understands hard work and commitment are important. Those close to me will say I’m a true friend. For example, if you’re ever stuck by the side of the road, I will be the guy to call on for help. (By the way, owning lots of tools and knowing how to use them come in very handy!) You can also count on me to be a gentleman and open the door, carry in the groceries and help a lady on with her coat. When I’m in a relationship, I’m very loyal and stand by my woman, no matter what. If you need someone to bounce a problem off of or just talk about your day, I’m your man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleForeman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funNASCAR is always a fun and interesting experience. Taking in a band or going to a festival with friends are great ways to spend a Saturday afternoon. If there’s a beer garden, all the better. This summer will be fun out on the new bike....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would love to have a special someone by my side. Like me, my perfect match has a sense of humor with a touch of good-natured sarcasm. More than just a pretty face, she takes care of herself. She’s kind, loving and intelligent. I'd really like to meet someone who has children. I have three daughters myself. put them all together and togeter watch them grow. But first things first, let’s start at the beginning as friends. Hopefully, we’ll have that all-important spark of attraction and go from there.
On the first dateWhat do you say about a drink or grabbing a coffee so we can get to know each other? If so, I’m ready to connect!