New here? Sign Up Have an account?

[email protected]

Looking to enjoy life with the one who would like to do the same. Everything is possible, no more sky's the limit cause there's foot prints one the moon. Not a subscriber. Three six nine two nine eight zero is the key for the lock

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesClassics
Wears a helmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildSlender
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI like too read. dont own a tv. Wanted to try and change habits
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funThe great outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeRetire in Nov. 2018 and work partime. Relocate to warmer climants

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first datenice and easy time