New here? Sign Up Have an account?

free spirit

Male (56) looking for Female Lewiston, Idaho, United States

Well I live in idaho and drive a jeep so the outdoors are a big part of my life. I'm easy going pretty much up for whatever I'm a country boy who enjoys life my job and some pepole. I am new to this so feel free to say hi.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildStocky
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleI am a utility worker for lewiston

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFunny scary sifi drama its all good
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Idea of funI'm up for anything I 4x4 in the jeep I ride 4 wheelers and dirt bikes but I like to do just about anything I will try anything once but the mtns are were I hang the most
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys life and all that it has to offer who enjoys the bad times with the good and is open to different things and challanges
On the first dateI would do whatever the person I'm with wanted to do.