New here? Sign Up Have an account?

decent guy, fun to be with lets hang out and enjoy the simple things and not be lonely also have my own car

just cool to be with,a bit romantic and good sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownmotorcycle, cruiser
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemanager billiards, sportsbar

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdownton abbey,boardwalkempire, riegn, all kinds
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite movieslord of rings, starwars bronx tale too many to list
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsnirvana,stones,beyonce, guns and roses,almost anything club,dancemusic classic lovesongs,barrywhite,eltonjohn etc.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe road less traveled, many i can,t remember all the titles time mag. news mags. history all kinds of stuff at least two hrs. a day
Idea of funwalking in nature, sitting on the beach at night listening to the waves crash, or just hanging out at my place with a movie and a pizza. plays, theater, movies comedy clubs town fairs, anything.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving,scuba

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeshare the simple things with someone new,stable but not boring. grow and trust each other,let nature take its course,and not be shy about learning to please each other.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneragain just someone to sharethings with. talk,touch and hang out.In a special way.
On the first datemaybe dinner, a romantic walk somewhere pretty.then either a comedy club or a play.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking