New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jules

Male (24) looking for Female Castel, Guernsey

I work at Grow Ltd. In my spare time, I like listening to music, walking & looking up stuff on the Internet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHorticulture

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV very often.
Favorite moviesHome Alone 1 & 2 & Mr Bean's Holiday.
Music typesRock, Dance
Favorite artistsMost artists I like.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeSleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifegetting a driving license.

Looking For

Must haveMoney
Look for in a partnerI'm looking short & has the description of curvy or BBW.
On the first datehave sex.