New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my other half

I'm someone who is very outgoing, fun to be around, great personality. I love hanging out with my friends and family.
Well, lets talk about what's important in my life. Of course family and friends are. My job, being a great teacher and coach. Traveling, visiting friends, or new places.
"I do not regret the things I have done, but do those I have not"

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAthletic / toned
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleP.E Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSuits, Ray Donavon, Friends, most comedies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRudy, Miracle, Shawshank Redemption, Ted.
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsDave Matthews, Peter Gabriel, U2, James Blunt.
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funAnything outdoors. Anything sports related. Anything with a companion. Anything that involves friends or family.
Quiet night on the town, or movies, drink or dinner somewhere, pool, bowling, quiet nights at home.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlways wanted to try bunjee-jumping, and did so several years ago.
Not sure what now?

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeKeep molding the childs life, and enjoying myself doing so.
Staying healthy and happy, and being around family and friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFunny, outgoing, witty, someone who wants to enjoy life, explore new things, meet new people.
On the first dateDrinks/Dinner, pool, bowling, people watching.