New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friends and fun

I love the outdoors. Hiking, camping and the like. I also love sitting home on a cold night watching a good movie. I go to the gym and take my dog to the park almost every day. And I can't wait to have fun with you...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Classic, Computers, History, Poetry
Idea of funAnything outdoors. Anything indoors....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave fun, be happy, save for retirement. All this with good friends around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMust know how to relax and have fun. Even if its just a walk in the park or cuddling in front if the tv.
On the first dateYou'll have to find out... ;)

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Golf, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting