New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello men

I am 5', good shape, muscular, blk hot sexy men that wanna to meet, love to talk, travel with someone who would like to take me out, live to cook, clean, watch movie or at theater, go for walk or for a ride out before late dark night, want to have fun, I am night person, always stay up late night, and if u have any question or want to know about me, just ask and I won't bites, lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBill Cosby, boondocks, family matter, what's happens show, gimme a break.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI love all the movie
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI love it all song
Reading selectionNews, Computers
Favorite booksOn the book I read which it very important news
Idea of funMy idea fun is go for walk, mall, travel and more
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWant to try something new whoever I am with and love to have someone who make breakfast bed and want to try new thing from that person that I never had before

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal is everything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone same, willing to try something new on their side
On the first dateOn first date I would take them out whatever that person want and then after that movie or spend time over in hotel for night until it to know each other