New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest and Sincere...(Roller skating anyone?)...

Although I'm 5' 9" ish, I'm attracted to short women. I am NOT a couch potato. I am also great with kids. I'm open to any friendship but, prefer a younger lady. I have a wide variety of interests but music(Not country), overall exercise/fitness and roller skating are my favorites. Photo coming soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTell you later.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsCriminal minds, Shark tank and a couple more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell you later.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsToo Many to list.
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Business, Computers, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTell you when we talk.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPrefer a lady who is younger than me. A lady who enjoys most music except country, roller skating, Asian food(Chinese, Korean, etc), an overall healthy active fitness/exercise minded lifestyle. I also LOVE long hair on a lady. Prefer a lady 5' 2" ish or shorter.
On the first dateWhatever SHE is comfortable doing.