New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Within Reach

Male (52) looking for Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Clean, straight foward adventure seeker. Pleasant conversationalist and passionate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLetter Carrier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Newsroom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Classical, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsEcho and The Bunnymen, U2, Smiths
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funThat depends on if I'm alone or with others.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo keep the sparkle in my eyes

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence
On the first dateDepends on the character of my Date