New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going, caring man.

I am easy going and I am too old for games or drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLast man standing, Bates motel, Golden boy, Hannibal, Longmire, Perception, The Hero, Best ink, How to live with your parents, Men at work, Who gets the last laugh?, How I met your mother, Raising hope
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesJason Bourne movies, Shawn of the dead, Tucker and Dale vs evil, Lost skeleton of cadavra, Super troopers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOffspring, Sex Pistols, The Clash, Fun, All American Rejects
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping, boating, being outdoors, watching movies, cooking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo spend a lot of time with family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that accepts me for who I am
On the first dateZoo, aquarium