New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for lasting love

Male (55) looking for Female Arvada, Colorado, United States

A southern country boy turned Colorado mountain man. I live and work in the city so I try to get away and play as often as possible. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing, etc. I'm a veteran Army Ranger with a successful career in the federal government so I'm financially secure. I'm a very honorable, dependable and trustworthy person that cares deeply for the people in my life. A hopeless romantic who is emotionally available and still believes in true love. I'm a very giving and generous partner and expect the same from my girl. It's all about mutual respect, understanding and communication... and of course, lots and lots of passion!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferCruisers, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, Duck Dynasty, TLC, A&E, AMC, BIO, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Deer hunter, The Great gatsby, Wizard of Oz, Where the red fern grows...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Pretenders, Al Green, The Clash, Jimi Hendrix, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson, Tchaikovsky, Bach... too many to name.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksRight now..."The art of racing in the rain", "The shack"
Idea of funI'm up for anything, but I really love being outdoors, on the lake, riding bikes, hiking, skiing, whatever.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryClimbing Mt. Kilimanjaro

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo find my soul mate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry, humility, compassion, passion, love of family and animals. Must have a positive outlook on life and love to have fun.
On the first dateMaybe go to a park for a picnic, a long walk. or maybe just spend the day downtown or in the mountains followed by a nice dinner and conversation.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Broncos of course.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting