New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single guy, seeking companionship

Divorced, hardworking guy that loves the outdoors and puts his children first. When not working I keep busy around the house, spend time with my kids, garden, get out at the lake fishing, camping, and hanging with friends. I am open to most from friendship to LTR.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLate late night with Craig Ferguson, original C.S.I. Vegas,
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAny story by Stephen King
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryzipline

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness