New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to enjoy life with someone

Hi, my name is Casey and I'm an easy going guy who likes to try new things. I like to do anything outdoors and enjoy fishing. I am currently attending NWTC for my Associates Degree. I work and go to school but always have time to have fun on the weekend.I'm into a lot of music from Pink Floyd, Reggae, Government Mule, 3 Doors Down, and Disturbed. I'm looking for a relationship that could turn into something long term. I would like to meet a girl that is funny, and family oriented.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Science
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness