New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Older ISO Younger movie-gym-shower bub, companion and bedtime teddy bear

I'm a still active 71, 5'7", 146 pounds, green eyes, gym regular, review movies and music on disc and download, I'm intelligent, attentive, affectionate, passionate, a non drinker, non smoker. I am attracted to younger (than me) shorter men who stay fit, by accident or on purpose, Since I don't live in a city, I am cruised by women at the gym, and I drive a car (Suzuki) X-90 that's a "chick magnet," but this is all wrong, I am looking for a guy to date and see how far we can take it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEntertainment Editor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, Leverage, Grimm, Merlin, Warehouse 13, NCIS, CSI, Teen Wolf, True Blood, Dexter, Game of Thrones

and, going back Homicide, Life on the Streets,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCitizen Kane, Singin' in the Rain, Jaws, Close Encounters, E T, all the superhero titles, and much more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
Favorite artistsBen Folds, Christian Kane, Reckless Kelly, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, J Geils, Cake, Rogert Earl King, Leonard Bernstein, Leontyne Price, Renata Tebaldi, and many more.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryVideo games. I have a PS3 but have only used it to watch BLu-ray discs and connect to Netflix.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeBeing happy and contented in a committed relationship and helping others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, compassion, decency, chemistry
On the first dateLong walk and talk, coffee shop, take it from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting