New here? Sign Up Have an account?

GGG

Female (38) looking for Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I am a Smart , Sexy and Charming individual that cares deeply for her Family and Friends. Once you call me friend, I am a loyal one. One thing I am most passionate about is wanting to see the world. Travelling is something I have always wanted to do. Getting immersed in different cultures is a fun learning experience. Don't get me wrong I love a nice beach once in awhile. The first thing I would say people notice about me is that I am a generally happy person, even a little bubbly at times. Some of my general interest include; Reading, Camping, Cottaging, movies, video games, biking, Cooking, Baking, History, Siberian Huskies, Cuddling, Astrology, ATVs, Tattoos, BDSM, And Historical Reenactment. There are more I am sure, but these are what came to mind first. Anything else you want to know well Drop me a line and Ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTransportation Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsCSI, NCIS, Bones, The mentalist, True Blood, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Once upon a Time, and Grimm.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionPagan

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness