New here? Sign Up Have an account?

uhhh Hi!!

Hello my name is Jevon, My closest friends would discribe me as "funny" & sometimes "goofy", I'm more of a slapstick comic, and a lil'bit of a smart a$$. I only a make snide remarks to a- holes and grumpy people. Other than being funny, I take business, Family & Friends, very serious and I'm a hard worker. I would like to meet someone who can share my dream and aspirations by becoming a supportive and understanding partner. I'm laid back and confident. I'm looking someone with a good conversation and some sense of humor. I'm deeply loyal person, so you won't catch me on cheaters. I have a job with FedEx & been there since September of 1995 , I like to think Im Exciting, Thoughtful, Practical, Knowledgeable,a Leader, Original, Outgoing, Patient, Active, Positive, independent, With Integrity, Cheerful, Forgiving, Sensuous, Generous, Sporty, Devoted, Interesting, Understanding, Optimistic, Self Disciplined, an Individual, Strong, Talented, Fun, Intelligent, Funny, Loyal, Modest, Courageous, Enthusiastic, Sensitive, BIG Sense of Humor, Sensible, Responsible, and I love to laugh and enjoy just living. I do not like drama and prefer to always talk about whatever is on my mind.
I'm a fan of ANIME, MANGA, and yes fake WWE Wrestling ( It's Funny ).

For fun:
Going shopping, working on "projects" at home, Movie Night, Hosting ( I have a pool table, full bar, and ALOT of games) in my house, gettin'n dirty doing yard work, or workin' on my cars, and Staying at home playing video games, watching anime/manga

Favorite hot spots:
NO PLACE LIKE HOME! FIRST FRIDAY in the art district!! Although, I like traveling to many places. I love to sight-see and just enjoy whats out there. I want to expand my horizons and go to places I've never been to.
Anywhere there's water and a nice view. I love dancing ( and gettin into impromptu
dance battles! Maybe even with YOU!! Lol )so I love going to clubs.

My job:
FEDEX since Sept 1995
Ardyss
Vending machines
Babie's R Us

My ethnicity:
Irish, Itallian , Navajo, Costa Rican & Black

Favorite things:
Pop Art, Comicbooks, Anime, Sports Teams I follow: Mets, Jets, Cowboys, Devils, Wranglers,& 51's.I love Tinkering with Gagets, computers, & electronics.
I'm hoping to find someone fun and outgoing to spend some time with, love to cook and a loyal person, honest and faithful, have a variety of interest and hobbies, Have a sense of humor and love to laugh. likes to attend live sporting events, affectionate yet independent.
Social life - like to go out and dance ( battle!? ), go to the Movies, Shows, Sports, but also like to stay home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWrestling a bear in the woods with just aloin cloth!!

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a Billionaire

Looking For

On the first dateBreakfast,Lunch,or Dinner.