New here? Sign Up Have an account?

compact

I'm a little person of about 4'2" tall..I have 3 kids the youngest is 12 who lives with me..I enjoy movies , all kinds of music,a little fishing ,cooking,and more..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDwarfism

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlecustomer service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Idea of funshooting pool with my grown son, doing stuff with my youngest dghtr, entertaining people and making them laugh
HobbiesMovies, Family, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryBeing 6 foot tall

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeown my own business with my son

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who doesn't care what the world thinks of us together if were short and tall.
On the first datecoffee, drink, chat to get to know each other at first....or skip that and do a dinner and chat.