New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy!

I'm goofy, creative, and usually so full of energy to get out and do things that I never have a boring moment. That's not to say I don't think relaxing and having quality time is boring either...or that I would go sky diving everyday. I just try to live life to the fullest and take it head on.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInternet & Phone Management / Finance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDexter, Breaking Bad, 24, and a lot of stuff on Adult Swim.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesThe Good the Bad and the Ugly, Inception, and Requiem for a Dream.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, I'm a recording artist, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artistsDream Theater, Symphony X, Kamelot, Circus Maximus (lots of prog rock) and older country.
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksThe Dark Tower Series by Stephen King, without a doubt!
Idea of funWhen alone: playing instruments, with my pets, or with my nephew and niece when I can see them. When in a relationship: the general companionship and knowing someone's there for you.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryJust flying over seas. I wish to do that someday if I can get away from work long enough.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMaintaining a good home, continuing to live life to the fullest (you only live once), and maybe sharing this one chance with someone as well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLike I already said, I'm pretty short - but I have no Napoleon complex or any of that BS. I'll find you attractive short or tall. I'm completely open to age as well. Deep inside I look for someone who connects with me in personality and sexually. Someone who is wants to have fun, but also knows there are limits and wants to live a normal life as well. I strive for happiness and trust, and I only ask for the same.
On the first dateI would go somewhere where we can talk and actually do something other than the same old "first date movie" where you don't get to know the damn person you're supposed to be getting to know! Lets go to a place where we can talk face to face and see each other with nothing to hide. I don't like to beat around the bush and I'm upfront honest!