New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I LOVE MIDGETS

Female (28) looking for Female Cumby, Texas, United States

Hi I'm brie and I only want a woman or man who is under 4 foot 10 because I love short people so much and I love cats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekend warrior
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAfghani
BuildMuscular
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite moviesPORN
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funsex
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first datesex

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Yoga