New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peace

Male (62) looking for Female Lantana, Florida, United States

I am athletic and very strong, creative in my thoughts and occupation, yeah a short muscular type, perfect for the gay nation to feast on; but that ain't happenin. I have no problem with humour of any type, I love to laugh and make every one around me happy. I am no longer insecure about height because I have abilities and fortitude that make any man jealous. I prefer to take optimum care of my body, by listening to it! I want to be with someone like me! Peace

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleI create things

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMNF, Sons of Anarchy, South park, Simpsons, SciFy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, Apocalypse Now, Blade Runner, First blood(Rambo)
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsSteve Vai, Joe Satriani, Santana, Incubus, Def Tones, Billy Idol, Foo Fighters, Aerosmith, The Who, Elton, Any FEMALE singer, I love women's voices.
Favorite booksI enjoy meta-physical books more than anything!
Idea of funEvery DAY! ALL the TIME! Anywhere, but keep it healthy!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBull-Riding

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeTravel every year! Hopefully live in Greece 6 months and Florida 6 months. And do it with a partner that gets me!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll of the above! But a merging of the souls is more like it~!
On the first datesky-dive naked

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamEmbarrassed to say Miami Dolphins

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga