New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sky's the Limit

Male (35) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

I'm a hardworking, down to earth, fun loving and sincere guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccount Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order, Sports Center and anything on Tru TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesWall Street, Fast & the Furious, Count of Monte Cristo, Bad Boys, Friday, Boyz N Da Hood, Jungle Fever, Five Heart Beats, Jackson 5, Temptations, Ray, SWAT, The Town...This List is getting long too much to list
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsToo Many to list
Reading selectionBusiness, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
Idea of funTraveling to exotic places.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Goal in lifeTo get married and have children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA beautiful, thoughtful, compassionate, loving, caring and strong woman.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Skateboarding, Squash, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamNew Knicks, NY Yankees, NY Jets and Giants

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga