New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends or more in Tampa

Male (40) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

I work hard and like to play hard. I'm somewhat of a homebody, though i like to get out for a good time now and then. I enjoy art, music, movies, dancing, fishing, cooking, well, i enjoy a lot of things. I'm looking for other guys to make friends with and see what happens. I tend to be attracted to guys who are shorter than me. which is how i found this sight.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBuffy the Vampire slayer, Hell's Kitchen, Family Guy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesRock, Electronic, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsGirl talk, Tiesto,

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness