New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, I am 4'8" with eyes of Blue, with a nice smile

I like to go for walks with my dog, I like to swim, I like motorcycle rides & boat rides. I am pretty easy going. I like to volunteer at my Church. I Love to sing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Assembly of God
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:Yes

Dog(s)

Dog breedChihuahua
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Loyalty

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesSolitaire, Mahjong, Trivia Games
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither
Plays alone or with othersPlaying vs other players

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesArthritis, Other
Dated a disabled personNo

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreCountry blues
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:1
Reasons why loves tattoos:Showcases true art, Love the way they look
Plans on getting more tattoos:No

Hunting Preferences

Hunts using:Guns
Goes hunting:I don't, I bought a gun for Protection.
Favorite game to huntNone

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Classic, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would like to learn how to fly an airplane, and drive a motorcycle.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age56-65, 66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Mixed Race
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Heavyset, Slender, Stocky

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesSpinning, Walking