New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a date.

I am a software consultant, with two adult children going to college, I am newly single looking to get back into dating. I enjoy life and I am fun to be around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedMy boy Sammie is a mutt which is part pit and part pointer.
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeLarge

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:1-5 Years
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Best time of day to practice yoga:I don't care
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Cycling Lifestyle

Type of cyclingCasual cycling
Riding frequencyMonthly
Average riding distanceLess than 5 miles
Cycles with partner/groupNo

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Half Marathons, Marathons
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, It's a natural high, Enjoying the outdoors, Exploring my city, Challenging myself & hitting goals
Running frequency:Random/Whenever I have free time

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSoftware Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionScience fiction
Idea of funI like hanging out with friends and having a few drinks, or going to the beach. I love hanging with my college age kids, one boy and one girl cooking some BBQ and hanging out on my deck listening to music. If I am not doing that I like watching TV or exercising.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCruise to Alaska, camping in the Grand Canyon, visiting Cuba for the first time (Cuban but never been there)

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeIs to be kind, respect others and leave this place better than I found it. I like volunteering and helping others done work with Habitat for Humanity, Big Brothers and Big Sisters and the Food Bank. I was brought up Catholic but I just don't believe in God, no disrespect to those who do, my Mom still does and I love that lady.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who I can hang out with and have a good time, doesn't take themselves too seriously and has a good sense of humor.
On the first dateMy ideal first date right now would be meeting up for some drinks and having a great conversation where neither party feels awkward and hopefully we have some things in common. If things go well we go for a long walk.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Slender, Slim

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)
Favorite teamI am originally from Miami so my sports teams are

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Yoga