New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, looking for like minded for fun times in or out

Hi, my names matt, I’m a dad to three children, I’m a very outgoing person, enjoy nights out with my friend's, but not fond of the lonely nights In. I’m on the short side (n-s-Sherlock) at a staggering height of 5.4; but have a big..... Heart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSons of anarchy
Game of thrones
Breaking bad
Oz
Narcos (narcos Mexico)
The Witcher
Loads more too much to tell
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars
All marvel related
All DC related
Tons tons tons
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAlanis Morissette
Pink
Lady Gaga
The streets
Oasis
Eminem
Dr Dre
Snoop dogg
Pearl jam
Too many to mention
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make others happy also

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateGo for a meal of her choice with a couple of drinks and basically have a right laugh
Because I am funny you know....