New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pick me! I’m the best one! No, really! I am!

Here is my list of a dozen I's:
1. I'm a happy guy that makes the effort to think positive and see the good in people and situations.
2. I like being around people that don't take themselves too seriously and have good sense of humor.
3. I decided to put myself out there again and find someone special. I look at it as enhancing my happiness instead of looking for someone to make me happy.
4. I can appreciate what having a great woman in my life does for me.
5. I am a supportive, caring and always the biggest cheerleader on your team.
6. I am a kind, affectionate and loyal man that is passionate about the people and interests in my life.
7. I believe you should say what you mean, mean what you say and that your actions should speak much louder than your words.
8. I think that communication and consideration are key for any relationship, friendships or anything deeper, to flourish.
9. I'm very much a spur of the moment kind of guy, so if you are looking to do something last minute, I'm down.
10. I do woodturning as a hobby, but lean more towards the artistic side than the functional. If you try to use a bowl made by me, you might spill your Cheerios AND the milk all over the floor! If you don't know what woodturning is, send me a message and I'll explain it.
11. I love music, movies, art & science exhibits of all kinds and get lost in museums.
12. I haven't traveled as much as I want to, but I’m changing that. It would be great to have someone to explore with.
You made it all the way through! So you've seen my list of I's. I'd like to hear about you now. Thanks!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness