New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoy life

Hello my name is kymani I'm an independent man I make my own money, I have my own car, I have my own place to live, I enjoyed things like reading books, cooking, taking long walks looking at stars at night, spending a lot of time alone with that special someone it's just a little bit about me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything science fiction anyting comedy anything horror anyting action
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funGoing out enjoying the weather just having fun just go with the day to see what it brings us and wherever life takes us that's fun for me
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum