New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be a priority, not an option

Male (57) looking for Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Imagine yourself coming home after work. You anticipate my arrival to embrace each other tight and kiss.

We go to the kitchen to prepare a meal together. After eating, I put the dishes away. If you don't have a dishwasher, we wash them together. But tonight, you have a girls' night out so I do them all myself. I clean up and take out the garbage too so you come back to a clean place after your night of fun.

Staying in, we watch some show or movie while cuddling on the couch. On a nice day, we may go for a walk holding hands. Or we just go out grocery shopping and talk about everything and nothing while doing it. Have you tried this nacho sauce? It's delicious! Aren't you running out of toilet paper? You say I could have stayed home watching the game while you shop. Yes, but I want to be with you instead, you're more important than the game.

You have a delivery coming in but you have to work? I'll stay at your place all day just to let them in. Car in the shop? Take mine.

I enjoy all sorts of activities. I'll dance, go to bowling, wine-tasting, do karaoke (told I'm a good singer and have a go-to song). While I'm not a gym rat type, I do get off the couch often enough. I enjoy camping whenever possible, walking and hiking, bike on Sunday mornings. My sport is baseball and watch many games during the season.

Ideally, there's an intellectual connection between us. You like to laugh, even at yourself, and making others laugh. You don't hold your emotions in. You know that a true romantic relationship takes work and requires communication. It's an investment and one I take seriously and so do you.

Does that sound good to you? Then don't be shy, send me a message, let's get together! You have nothing to lose! Drinks are on me!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, History, Humor, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball