New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sweet, ambitious and thoughtful.

down to earth, rather laugh than cry, hard working and organized. Love the outdoor activities, love to practice and watch sports such as soccer, football, and baseball. Also, love to stay active and eat healthy to live longer and stay in shape. Not a party animal but very outgoing and funny when the time and mood is right. Hope to meet someone who matches my profile so we can go from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageArgentinean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleups delivery driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones, walking dead, the 70's show, two in a half men, king of queens, ID, first 48, soccer games, football season,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesstart wars, American werewolf, 2012, mission impossible, all of them, bourne supremacy, persuade of happiness, meet the fuckers, bad ass, grandmom's boy, the hangover I,
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, Latin, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen day, social distorsion, metallica, offspring, iron maiden, scorpions, limp biskit, korn, orgy, 311, sublime, mighty mighty bostones, disturbed, type of negative, seven dust, and a lot of more but 80's and 90's.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksthe atlas of mysterious places, a man on the moon, all American murder, war stories,
Idea of funto do something you love/like with friends or with another person you like. But also you can have fun on your own depending of the personality of each individual.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto find my other half and form a family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnermanners and values, sense of humor and responsibility, down to earth, caring, and hard working.
On the first dateGo to a restaurant or sport bar to grab a bite to eat to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Skateboarding, Surfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamReal Madrid, and the Dolphins,
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida