New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yes, you read that right, I am 5’2”...but don’t worry I’m tall enough to ride ALL the rides at amusement parks!

Pizza, family, playing the guitar, pizza, leaving parties early, pizza...did I already say pizza?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSouth Park, Catfish, Workaholics, The Boondocks
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesStep Brothers, Pulp Fiction, Nacho Libre
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsColdplay, Paramour, Daniel Cesar, Post Malone,
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Mystery
Favorite booksFrankenstein, Of Mice and Men
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy and kind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can feel “at home” with.
On the first dateDinner and drinks on ya boy cause I gots a job! Lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)
Favorite team49ers
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting