New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a little different

Honestly I'm just an odd person I'm normally covered head to toe in oil and grease so sorry ahead of time but I'm a mechanic anything else just ask no matter the question I'll answer 100% honest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kara, kent, chloe
What breed is your dog?Kara is lab/pit
Kent is golden retriever
Chloe is chihuahua
How old is your dog?Kara is 3
Kent is 1
Chloe is 10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyKara is me (wrestling)
Kent is kara (wrestling)
Chloe is a ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBuilding stuff like go karts and such spending time with my son hes 3
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy only goal in life is to live until I die

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKind and beautiful by my standards which are not normal standards
On the first dateWhat ever her heart desires... within reason