New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

I am an attached male in an open relationship so she knows I am here. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun with zero drama involved.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCampus Aide/In school to become a teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNo favorite shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCaddyshack, Trading Places, The Warriors, John Hughes films from the 80's, Wild Style, Beat Street, Scarface, Apocalypse Now.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSo many to name. It makes for good conversations.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Sports
Idea of funGoing out to bowling, sitting on the porch looking at wonderful views, driving with the top down, lying naked in bed, lying naked on the beach, making music. So many more things I could say.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowboarding. I am a skier, but never tried snowboarding.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake an impact in this world, helping children find their way without it being so hard.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA warm heart and a great sense of humor.
On the first dateGo out to dinner, go dancing, walk on the beach. Or, stay home, I make dinner, we lay together watching movies or talking.

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Paintball, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNBA: The Los Angeles Lakers
NFL: The Philadelphia
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga