New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s see what happens

Male (31) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Hi, I’m Sky. I’ve been working as a web engineer for about 5 years now. I love traveling. I've been to 10 different states in the US and have been to 3 different countries. I plan on visiting as many as I can before my last days. When I'm there I love hiking, scuba diving, river rafting, and kayaking. In my spare time, I love cycling, running, and weight lifting. I also love dining out or dining in and watching a good movie. I can cook, and love doing so. I’m also very artistic. I draw, sing, make instrumentals, and produce music as a hobby. I'm very open to learning new things, and I'm always studying up on the things that I want to get better at, whether that be my running, or my artwork.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?LuLu
What breed is your dog?Italian Greyhound
How old is your dog?9
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleWeb Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMr Robot, Breaking Bad, Game Of Thrones, Walking Dead, Dexter, Lost, Heroes, Stranger Things, Simpson’s, Bobs Burgers, Jessica Jones, Luke Cage.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, New age, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Business, Horror, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funDining out, traveling, hanging with friends or family, creating music, listening to podcast, watching shows or movies with a friend or family member, learning about how to improve on a craft or exercise
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo try and fulfill my dreams, and to spend as much time as I can with the people (and animals ????) I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for someone who isn’t marking off items on a checklist for what they want in a partner. Someone open to letting things flow. Someone who isn’t interested in a man for money or superficial things.
On the first dateI would either take them to the beach for a nice walk, where we can talk to each other for a bit in a relaxed place. Maybe lunch or dinner afterward if that was something we decided we wanted to do. Otherwise Coffee, lunch or dinner always works.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting