New here? Sign Up Have an account?

short retired widow dwarf looking for companionship and more

I am achondroplasia dwarf 60 yrs. old brown hair and eyes 4ft 10inch tall I am a widower I love dogs cats and the outdoors! Fishing camping, hiking, some hunting, I like playing cards and I am at home on the couch snuggling or next to a campfire wrapped in a blanket whispering sweet nothings into my lady's ears! I like dogs cats and most other pets! I like to take walks on the shoreline of a lake or river holding hands! I am a father of 3 girls 1 lives at home 5 Grandkids! I believe in being a Gentleman Like opening and holding doors and holding chairs for them to sit down! And leting them decide were we should go out at.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Less than 6 months
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMASH. Big bang theory, Hogan Hero's, ,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsEagles, Alabama, Boston,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Martian Chronicles, Animal Farm, Mark Twain.
Idea of funFishing, Camping, Hiking, cards, board games, star gazing, concerts, T.V. Playing with Grandkids,
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, Scuba Diving, Hang Gliding,


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and all it gives, Spoil Grand Kids,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who Cares about others, Is faithful, Enjoys life,
On the first dateGo to a nice restaurant and have a nice meal, Get to know one another, Go to a show, A nice evening stroll Return you home and hope for a goodnight kiss. And ask if you want to go out again and let you pick out the date.