New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always a gentleman

Looking for a special person to get to know, take to dinner, coffee and talk about life. No drama. Divorced. I’m retired from the military. I have two grown daughters and two amazing grandchildren.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownBuying a new bike next spring
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNuclear Security Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Idea of funPlanning day or weekend trips. Seeing new things
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTake a motorcycle trip across the Country

Views

ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet a special lady. Love my family and life to the fullest. Live healthy and be a good example to my daughters and grandchildren.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and communication
On the first dateDinner and talk.