New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your carriage awaits

I'm 37 from kc,mo. I am laid back, outgoing and funny when I get to know somebody. I love watching stand up comedy especially Dave Chapelle. I live on my own, I go to school, have my own car and I pay my Bills early. I am looking for a kind gentle soul who loves Jesus. Someone who always smiles and has a kind thing to say to people. I am not into women who cuss in every sentence, have drama or a woman who is doom and gloom all the time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFront desk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsA Different World, Shameless, Cosby Show and Oz
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDeep Cover, Shawshank Redemption, Point Break (original), Boys In The Hood and Summer School
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsJodeci, Shai, eminem,tech 9, slipknot, Stone Sour
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksFrom the Corner of his eye by Dean Koontz, The Woods by Harlan, The Iron Dream by Shad Ireland
Idea of funOceans of Fun, cafes when reading a book, going out with friends/family,
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerAttractiveness,smiles, sweet, a girly girl,Christian,
On the first dateA walk in the park, dinner, or when it's cold a hot cocoa at a coffee house or cafe