New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship and companionship to start

Widower of two years. Look a lot younger than my age and as such as I am very active. Love to travel and try new things. Looking for independent and attractive women that are not looking for a sugar daddy but rather someone to get to know and see where things grow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleContractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funTraveling, going to the beach, cruising, trying new things, dining out and amusement parks.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Football (American), Racquetball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting