New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello gorgeous

I'm a tall dark skinned black man with a huge heart and a lot of love to give.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Faith tabernacle Baptist church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe haves and the have nots
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnnabelle and the X-Men
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsCharlie Wilson
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Horror, Religious
Favorite booksPet semetary, mama ruby, and from a Buick 8, the bible.
Idea of funGoing to the movies, dancing, playing games at amusement parks, going to the beach, being with that special someone.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good provider for my wife and children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerShe must fear God, race doesn't matter, and no hood girls. I like quality in a woman.
On the first dateSitting close in a small cafe, taking walks on the beach. Just getting to know each other and enjoying each other's company.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga