New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone fun and calm to settle down with...

I'm a fun loving Italian Man who works hard to get ahead but loves to live up life as well. I balance life between work and fun as we only live once. I don't live to work, I work to live and don't smoke or do drugs and barley drink (just red wine sometimes with dinner). I love to laugh and joke around and believe Family is very important. I'm looking for a woman who just wants to enjoy life, no BS, no fighting or drama and like to laugh and wants to spend time with me, either on my boat or traveling to Italy or doing other fun things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Adult
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Goal in lifeto retire early (in about 5 more years) and spend that time with a fun loving Woman!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to chill out and not argue, but rather is rationale and appreciates her man. Someone spontaneous and doesnt get worked up over every little thing.
On the first datedinner, coffee, lunch so we can get to chat and know each other a little better to see if there's a fit.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamYankees, Steelers and Juventus