New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeing if I can connect with someone nice

Male (28) looking for Female Lubbock, Texas, United States

Hardworking, loyal guy looking to find someone who can hold a conversation

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Free Thinker Traits

Truth seeker:All my life
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Not that important

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCdl driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStranger things
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Horror, Philosophy, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting